Deleting a time lapse recording

To delete a time lapse recording or a tile sequence, proceed as follows:

  1. Make a right click on the time lapse recording or tile sequence you want to delete in the admin section.
  2. Select ‘Delete’. The time lapse recording will be deleted and will disappear from the admin section.
  3. Save the changes.

Note: To delete tile sequences, proceed in the same way.

If you want to clear a sequence (e.g., delete the points in time), proceed as follows:

  1. Select a time lapse recording or tile sequence in the admin section.
  2. Click the trash-button in the control section. All time points are removed and only the first and last taken images are retained.